Last week Apryl and I did a lush, and if I may say, gorgeous arrangement for the design studio Antiques on 5 at the Boston Design Center to celebrate the launch of an incredible new fabric line.

So in love with these tulips...
Large autumnal arrangement with pomegrantes, tulips, and dahlias

Large autumnal arrangement with pomegranates, tulips, and dahlias

As I keep saying endlessly, this the most glorious time of year at the flower market! (Although I know I’ll be exclaiming this again once the spring comes around too!)
We found gorgeously long and arching tulips, I could stare at them for hours; the last of lush fragrant garden roses for the season; and incredible branches of pomegranates, rose hips, and crab apples!

Up close of tulips

Up close of tulips

See more floral design by Petalena

